Newsletter Sign-Up

Executive Committee

President

Heather Marsh, BBA
e-mail: president@barbadoscancerusa.org
Vice President

Margaret Deane
e-mail: vicepresident@barbadoscancerusa.org
Secretary
Lorraine Belgrave
e-mail: secretary@barbadoscancerusa.org
Treasurer / Budget & Finance Committee Chair

Janelle Taylor
e-mail: treasurer@barbadoscancerusa.org
Assistant Secretary

Shirley Holder, LPN
e-mail: asst_secretary@barbadoscancerusa.org
Assistant Treasurer

G. Joanne Yarde
e-mail: asst_treasurer@barbadoscancerusa.org
Education Committee Chair

Adaline (Pat) Waite, RN
e-mail: education@barbadoscancerusa.org
Events and Planning Committee Chair

Janice Cadogan
e-mail: events@barbadoscancerusa.org
Membership & Recruitment Committee Chair

Edward Alleyne, PhD
e-mail: membership@barbadoscancerusa.org
Public Relations Committee Chair
Zandra Clarke Ross
e-mail: pro@barbadoscancerusa.org